Thursday, 29 November 2012

FLYING LOTUS


FRODO!

Wednesday, 28 November 2012

HE IS A PEGASUS

Shared his site on the facebook page t'other day, but seriously, have a listen.

HOW TO DRESS WELL

THE WEEKND

Tuesday, 27 November 2012

MEMORY TAPES


Have a bloody good stream of the new album.

Friday, 23 November 2012

SOLANGE


Produced by Dev Hynes aswell.

Monday, 19 November 2012

NIGHT WORKS

Friday, 16 November 2012

Thursday, 15 November 2012

BATHS

HAIM

ALT-J FT. MOUNTAIN MAN

Wednesday, 14 November 2012

TROPICS

Tuesday, 13 November 2012

Sunday, 11 November 2012

KARMA KID MINIMIX


Saturday, 10 November 2012

THE STAVES

Friday, 9 November 2012

HOTLINE MIAMI SOUNDTRACK


Really great soundtrack for a new game..the game's supposed to be pretty good aswell.

Wednesday, 7 November 2012

MESITA

Tuesday, 6 November 2012

Monday, 5 November 2012

FOALS


That jacket is criminally good.

GOLD AND SOIL

Saturday, 3 November 2012