Sunday, 30 December 2012

YOUNG WONDER / SACRED ANIMALS

Saturday, 29 December 2012

CHAIRLIFT


Bit late on this one. Gorgeous.

Friday, 28 December 2012

MIGUEL


My song of 2012, sooooo smooth and sexy it's almost illegal. I could possibly fancy Susan Boyle if she happened to be in the same room with this track playing.

Saturday, 22 December 2012

CYRIL HAHN

Tuesday, 18 December 2012

WORK DRUGS

Monday, 17 December 2012

DISCLOSURE / SAM SMITH


THE XX


It's these guys again, I hope they sang this with mullets. Merry Christmas everyone.

THE XX / JOHN TALABOT / PIONAL BLINDED

Thursday, 13 December 2012

TORO Y MOI

Tuesday, 11 December 2012

FRIGHTENED RABBIT


Oh it's so bloody nice isn't it.

Monday, 10 December 2012

BONDAX

CYRIL HAHN / JESSIE WARE

Saturday, 8 December 2012

Friday, 7 December 2012

JAMIE XX

Thursday, 6 December 2012

XXYYXX / BEYONCE

CHAD VALLEY

Tuesday, 4 December 2012

Monday, 3 December 2012

ARCADE FIRE


New material, oh yeah. Just try and pretend the massive, annoying head isn't in the way.

Sunday, 2 December 2012

FLUME